Skip to content

Afrisafe Congress 2023 

Afrisafe congress

Afrisafe Congress 2023 

The Afrisafe Congress 2023 is the largest annual project that brings professionals together to raise awareness, collaborate and celebrate the achievement of health, safety, security and environment across Africa.

This year’s congress is the 5th since its inception, and it will be held on November 10, 2023, at the Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos Nigeria.

The highlights of this year’s Afrisafe conference include.

  • Empowerment of persons and professionals through career fairs and practical first aid techniques.
  • Exhibition through showcasing products and services. 
  • Networking of professionals and award presentation.
  • Afrisafe Awards presentation and recognition.

Afrisafe Congress 2023 registration

Register for the Afrisafe Congress 2023 through this link.

Now, see the likely information you need before embarking on the registration. 

  • The pre-registration deadline is on 30th October 2023 for now. The form is available on their website for payment.
  • If you are to make any cancellation regarding the Afrisafe congress, you have to do so two weeks before the congress kick-off date. Doing so will enable adequate substitution.
  • The international delegates for the conference are to contact the Organizers of the Afrisafe Congress 2023 for at least two weeks before the kick-off for their logistics, transportation, accommodation, and many more.

Afrisafe awards.

The previous year’s Afrisafe Congress Awards 2022 saw many professionals, individuals and organisations with various health and safety awards in varying categories. This year’s own will be anything more superb. This year 2023 Afrisafe award winners will go home with the awards categories below.

Afrisafe award categories 2023.

The various Afrisafe award categories for individuals, groups and organisations are

  • Afrisafe journalist award.
  • Afrisafe Outstanding woman in safety award.
  • Afrisafe HSE Entrepreneur of the Year award.
  • Trailblazers award.
  • Lifetime achievement award.
  • Young Innovator Award.
  • Touchbearers award.
  • Afrisafe Professional of the Year.
  • CEO of the Year award.
  • Afrisafe Icon of the Year.
  • Guardian Angel Award.
  • Legend award.
  • Excellence in fire and life safety award.
  • Best of Africans in diaspora award.
  • Afrisafe merit award.
  • Health and safety team of the year.
  • Mining company of the year award.
  • Best health and safety in construction.
  • Best health and safety in manufacturing.
  • CSR of the Year award. 
  • Afrisafe Commendation Award.
  • Training Provider of the Year award.
  • Food and quality safety award.
  • Hospitality service award.
  • Telecommunication company of the year award.
  • Oil and gas company of the year.
  • Security company of the year.
  • Transportation/ logistics company of the year.
  • Bank of the Year award.
  • Government agency of the year award.
  • Environmental, social and governance (ESG) and sustainability excellence award.

Click on the link to be part of this Afrisafe Congress 2023 special event.

Also Read:

About The Author

Please you can leave a reply for us at this point